Just about everyone is familiar with the Sharpie brand, one of the down falls of the markers that Sharpie produces is that they almost always bleed! I have even seen someone write with one and have permanent stains on their desk! Ya that bad. But still Sharpie is a ever growing and loved company and many people own at least one. This particular Sharpie, the Sharpie Pen, is a pen type marker which writes very smoothly and is a comfortable pen to grip. I find this pen to be unique in that it has a plastic like tip and actually feels like a very finely tipped marker when writing. another another unique feature that I love about this Sharpie is that it does NOT bleed through paper, when I bought this pen I thought that because of how all of the Sharpies I have ever used bleed through this one must also be a “bleeder.” Nope! this marker/pen to my extreme delight does not bleed! I also am very happy that the pen comes in such a variety of colors; Black,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

blue, red, green, purple, and orange. Along with colors comes the choice of “click or cap” this pen comes in both forms. The click version of this pen is a great option although i found it to be a bit more on the pricey. This being said I will recommend this pen to anyone who has a use for a pen and or likes the brand and stile that is Sharpie.

